Cochran Academy Home PageCochran Academy
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

The Mission of the Johnnie L. Cochran Jr. Academy staff is to provide all students with a high quality education, by giving our students opportunities to express their creativity and knowledge in conjunction with the Common Core Standards of learning to achieve academic excellence.  We seek to create an environment that achieves academic excellence.  We seek to create an environment that achieves equity for all students and ensures that every student is fully respected and learns to respect others.

CONTACT US:

Ralph Jacob, Jr., Principal  -  (973) 395-5975

ralph.jacob@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

December Moore, Math Coach - (973) 395-5975

d.field-moore@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

Bridgette Foreman, Literacy Coach -  (973) 395-5975

b.venable@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer  Bazilio, Nurse - (973) 395-5975

j.bazilio@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

Belinda Boone, Guidance Counselor - (973) 395-5975

b.figueroa@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

La Kisha Miles, Social Worker -  (973) 395-5975

l.miles@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

Huriya Edens, Technology Lead Teacher -  (973) 395-5975

h.edens@eastorange.k12.nj.us

  

Vivian McLaughlin, Head Secretary -  (973) 395-5975

v.mclaughlin@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

Joseph Cannon, Head Custodian – (973) 395-5975

joseph.cannon@eastorange.k12.nj

 

Lance Wigfall, Attendance Officer -  (973) 266-7300

lance.wigfall@eastorange.k12.nj.us